Wednesday, March 10, 2010


Here We Go Magic will release their second LP, Pigeons, on June 8 of this year. Their eponymous debut was subtle and warm--Muzjiks is excited to see where this second record will go.


01 Hibernation
02 Collector
03 Casual
04 Surprise
05 Bottom Feeder
06 Moon
07 Old World United
08 F.F.A.P.
09 Land of Feeling
10 Vegetable or Native
11 Herbie I Love You, Now I Know
via P4K

To accompany my Herman Melville seminar this semester, I give you "Ahab" from 2009's Here We Go Magic.

Here We Go Magic: "Ahab" [Buy]


Post a Comment