Tuesday, December 1, 2009

Episode 6 Playlist

1. Pictureplane: "Goth Star" [intro]
2. Kevin Drew: "Lucky Ones"
3. Animal Collective: "What Would I Want? Sky"
4. The Hood Internet: "Two Weeks of Hip Hop (Grizzly Bear vs. Dead Prez)"
5. Big Boi (ft. Gucci Mane): "Shine Blockas"
6. Girls: "Laura"
7. Martin Jondo: "Jah Gringo"
8. Wilco: "Jesus, etc."
9. Madvillain: "Accordian"
10. Blakroc (ft. Jim Jones and Mos Def): "Ain't Nothin' Like You (Hoochie Coo)"
11. Girl Talk: "Hands In the Air"


Post a Comment